Ansprechpartner und Trainingszeiten

Fussball – Herren

1. Mannschaft

Jerry Righa

0176 / 21987214

Maximilian Krüger

0163 / 6368420

Trainingszeiten

Di. 20.00 – 21.30
Do. 20.00 – 21.30

2. Mannschaft

Oliver Wronsky

01515 / 5337001

Thomas Dallmeier

0178 / 8335596

thomas.dallmeier@googlemail.com

Trainingszeiten

Mi. 20.00 – 21.30
Fr. 20.00 – 21.30

B1

Markus Guth

0151 / 21379148
markusguth@t-online.de

Patrick Löhr

0177 / 9746131
patrick.loehr@web.de

Tim Lomberg

0151 / 57340375
tim.lomberg@icloud.com

Trainingszeiten

Mo. 18.30 – 20.00
Do. 18.30 – 20.00

C1

Martin Kebben

0173 / 8346345
m.kebben@gmx.de

Achim Kocks

0176 / 64496329

Trainingszeiten

Mo. 17.30 – 19.00
Do. 17.00 – 18.30

D1

Markus Siebert

 0151 / 50640328
markussiebert@t-online.de

Mark Twiehoff

0157 / 72161555

mark.twiehoff@web.de

Rene Kern

0157 / 86164954

r.kern17@yahoo.de

Trainingszeiten

Mi. 18.00 – 19.30
Fr. 18.00 – 19.30

D2

Cafer Önen

0170 / 2728905

Trainingszeiten

Di. 17.00 – 18.30
Fr. 17.00 – 18.30

E1

Markus Guth

0151 / 21379148
markusguth@t-online.de

Lorenzo Di Santo

0157 / 33965175

lorenzo.di.santo@icloud.com

Trainingszeiten

Mo. 17.00 – 18.30
Fr. 17.00 – 18.30

E2

Markus Guth

0151 / 21379148
markusguth@t-online.de

Lorenzo Di Santo

0157 / 33965175

lorenzo.di.santo@icloud.com

Trainingszeiten

Mo. 17.00 – 18.30
Fr. 17.00 – 18.30

F1

Frank Hötzel

0176 / 95404331

Trainingszeiten

Mo. 17.00 – 18.30
Fr. 16.00 – 17.00

F2

Sebastian Dick

0151 / 55124610
sebastian.dick@rewe-dick.de

Trainingszeiten

Di. 17.00 – 18.30
Do. 17.00 – 18.30

Bambini 1

Thorben Meier

0178 / 6992251
thorben.meier@gmx.net

Mohamed Husein

0177 / 6168164

Trainingszeiten

Mi. 16.30 – 18.00

Bambini 2

Markus Krebs

0173 / 3480546

Mark Twiehoff

0157 / 72161555

mark.twiehoff@web.de

Trainingszeiten

Fr. 16.00 – 17.30