Ansprechpartner und Trainingszeiten

Fussball – Herren

Bambini

Sebastian Dick (Jahrgang 2012)

0151/55124610
sebastian.dick@rewe-dick.de

Thorben Meier (Jahrgang 2013 und jünger)

0178/6992251
thorben.meier@gmx.net

Mohamed Husein

Trainingszeiten

Mi. 16.30 – 18.00

F2

Frederic Fassbender

0157/76428467
frederic.fassbender@arcor.de

Frank Hötzel

0176/95404331

Trainingszeiten

Mi. 17.00-18.30
Fr. 16.30-18.00

F1

Carlo Schmidt

01573/4318003
carlo.schmidt21@gmx.de

Ida Schippel

0172 8332994
ischippel@googlemail.com

Christoph Polm

0176/45758720
christoph.polm@arcor.de

Trainingszeiten

Di. 17.00-18.30
Fr. 17.30-19.00

E2

Niklas Brandau

0157/89730497

Nicole Demmer

0173/2624075
ndemmer@gmx.net

Paul Klug

0157/30132749

Trainingszeiten

Di. 17.00-18.30
Fr. 17.00-18.30

E1

Cafer Önen

+49 170 2728905

Trainingszeiten

Di. 17.00-18.30
Fr. 17.00-18.30

D3

Mark Twiehoff

0157/72161555
mark.twiehoff@web.de

Markus Krebs

0173/3480546

Thorsten Vogt

0157/70469881

Trainingszeiten

Mi. 18.00-19.30
Fr. 18.00-19.30

D2

Markus Siebert

 015150640328
markussiebert@t-online.de

René Kern

0157/86164954
r.kern17@yahoo.de

Trainingszeiten

Mi. 18.00-19.30
Fr. 18.00-19.30

D1

Martin Kebben

0173/8346345
m.kebben@gmx.de

Achim Kocks

0176/64496329

Trainingszeiten

Mo. 17.00-18.30
Do. 17.00-18.30

C1

Markus Guth

01512 1379148
markusguth@t-online.de

Patrick Löhr

0177/9746131
patrick.loehr@web.de

Tim Lomberg

0151/57340375
tim.lomberg@icloud.com

Trainingszeiten

Mo. 18.30-20.00
Do. 18.30-20.00

A1

Mirko Berger

0173/2994422
mirkoberger1972@gmx.de

Peter Sand

0171/5620612
petersand@cura-san.de

Trainingszeiten

Di. 18.30-20.00
Do. 18.30-20.00

1. Mannschaft

Jerry Righa

0176 – 21987214

Bemjamin Van de Loo

Trainingszeiten

Di 20.00-21.30
Do 20.00-21.30

2. Mannschaft

Oliver Wronsky

01515 – 5337001

Trainingszeiten

Di 20.00-21.30
Do 20.00-21.30